Hello world!

 

Hey Everyone thanks for visiting my FIRST blog! I am very excited to finally be able to show people my pictures…*sigh*I love photography and Graphic design, and I always have. For now it is just a hobby but I would really like to do something with my photography. Hopefully I will be able to mix it into my Graphic design career! It is all about having fun and that is definitely something I like do….more photos and designs to come but take a look around and feel free to leave me some love and tell me what you think.

:) Kadee

    • Lindsey Conroy
    • March 8th, 2010

    I love your pictures!! They are amazing!!

    • Thanks Lindsey! It means a lot to hear that people enjoy my photographs just as much as I love taking them.

  1. Katieeeee! Yay! I’ll ad you to my blogroll! miss you. what are you doing wed/thurs?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

